School term dates

North Yorkshire Council School Term and Holiday Dates are sourced from the North Yorkshire LEA.

2016/2017 North Yorkshire Council School Holiday and Term Dates


Term / Holiday First Day Last Day
Autumn Term Monday, September 5, 2016 Friday, October 21, 2016
Autumn Half Term
Autumn Term Monday, October 31, 2016 Friday, December 16, 2016
Christmas Holidays
Spring Term Wednesday, January 4, 2017 Friday, February 17, 2017
Spring Half Term
Spring Term Monday, February 27, 2017 Friday, April 7, 2017
Easter Holidays
Summer Term Monday, April 24, 2017 Friday, May 26, 2017
Summer Half Term
Summer Term Monday, June 5th, 2017 Friday, July 21, 2017
Summer Holidays
Posted in School term times and tagged , , .